Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Chris Baines

(Address not supplied)

Alison Ferguson

(Address not supplied)

Wendy Taylor

(Address not supplied)

Young Person Representative - Children in Care Council

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joyce Charlton

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 694

joyce.charlton@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Beaty Bainbridge

5 Picktree Terrace
Chester le Street
County Durham
DH3 3ST

03000 268 676

beaty.bainbridge@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mamie Simmons (Chair)

41 Staindrop Road
Newton Hall
County Durham
DH1 5XS

0191 386 9006

mamie.simmons@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Adcock-Forster

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 051

Robert.Adcock-Forster@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Bell

13 Southview Gardens
Annfield Plain
Stanley
County Durham
DH9 7SG

03000 269 248

Christine.Bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Bev Coult

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 675

bev.coult@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Stacey Deinali

(Address not supplied)

03000 269 045

stacey.deinali@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Fletcher

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 096

Christine.Fletcher@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Griffiths

1 Harrogate Terrace
Murton
County Durham
SR7 9PQ

03000 269 307

julie.griffiths@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Olwyn Gunn

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 714

olwyn.gunn@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Henderson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 718

ted.henderson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Hood

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 090

Christopher.Hood@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Cathy Hunt

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 311

Cathy.Hunt@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jake Miller

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 079

Jake.Miller@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Ken Robson

35 Priestman Road
Newton Aycliffe
County Durham
DL5 4EY

03000 269 058

Ken.Robson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Kathryn Rooney

31 Bessemer Street
Blackhill
Consett
County Durham
DH8 5SS

03000 269 091

Kathryn.Rooney@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Surtees

1 Davis Terrace
Easington Colliery
Peterlee
County Durham
SR8 3JF

03000 268 778

a.surtees@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Townsend

11 Vaughan Street
Shildon
County Durham
DL4 1LD

03000 269 108

samantha.townsend@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Varty

14 Skerne Avenue
Trimdon Village
County Durham
TS29 6PS

03000 269 388

Chris.Varty1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Walton (Vice-Chair)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 087

Michelle.Walton1@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714