Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

County Durham Development Company (incorporating Business Durham Advisory Board) - Directors

Councillor John Clare

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 696

john.clare@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Henig

Leader’s Office
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 820

simon.henig@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Amanda Hopgood

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 726

amanda.hopgood@durham.gov.uk

Councillor John Lethbridge

14 Redworth Grove
Bishop Auckland
County Durham
DL14 8QP

03000 268 737 or 01388 604 689

john.lethbridge@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Carl Marshall

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 741

carl.marshall@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Napier

Moor View
The Village
Murton Seaham
County Durham
SR7 9RN

03000 268 753

alan.napier@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Shaw

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 768

kevin.shaw@durham.gov.uk

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714