Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Police and Crime Panel

Councillor David Boyes

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 688 or 0191 527 0534

david.boyes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Brookes

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 689

peter.brookes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Crathorne

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 701

pauline.crathorne@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Hovvels (Chair)

47 Rothbury Close
Trimdon Grange
County Durham
TS29 6PD

03000 268 728

lucy.hovvels@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Nicholson

c/o Member Support Team
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 350

joan.nicholson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Savory

3 Lydgate Lane
Wolsingham
County Durham
DL13 3LF

01388 527 594 or 03000 268 767

anita.savory@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mamie Simmons

41 Staindrop Road
Newton Hall
County Durham
DH1 5XS

0191 386 9006 or 03000 268 771

mamie.simmons@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Crumbie

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jonathan Dulston

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brian Jones (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Nicholas James Hawksley Cooke

(Address not supplied)

Derek Kenneth Graham Dodwell

(Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714