Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Contact details

Police and Crime Panel

Councillor David Boyes

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 688 or 0191 527 0534

david.boyes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Hovvels

47 Rothbury Close
Trimdon Grange
County Durham
TS29 6PD

03000 268 728

lucy.hovvels@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Dan Nicholls

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 355

Dan.Nicholls@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Nicholson

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 264 350

joan.nicholson@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Potts

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 028

Robert.Potts@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Savory

3 Lydgate Lane
Wolsingham
County Durham
DL13 3LF

01388 527 594 or 03000 268 767

anita.savory@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mamie Simmons

41 Staindrop Road
Newton Hall
County Durham
DH1 5XS

0191 386 9006

mamie.simmons@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Dulston

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Brian Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nick Wallis

(Address not supplied)

Mr Nicholas Cooke

(Address not supplied)

Mr Derek Dodwell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jake Miller (Substitute)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 079

Jake.Miller@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Shirley Quinn (Substitute)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

07891 131 402

shirley.quinn@durham.gov.uk

Cllr Jamie Bartch (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alan Bell (Substitute)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

0191 389 1831 or 03000 268 679

alan.bell@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Brown (Substitute)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 268 743

liz.brown@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Fantarrow (Substitute)

73 Wynyard
Chester-le-Street
County Durham
DH2 2TH

03000 269 064

Karen.Fantarrow@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Holmes (Substitute)

c/o Member Services
County Hall
Durham
DH1 5UL

03000 269 281

Luke.Holmes@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Rachel Mills (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Chris Varty (Substitute)

14 Skerne Avenue
Trimdon Village
County Durham
TS29 6PS

03000 269 388

Chris.Varty1@durham.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Layton (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

 

Contacts
Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
Durham
County Durham
DH1 5UL
email:
Tel:
03000 269 714