Skip navigation Home Page News and Events Help Complaints Legal Information Contact Us Top of Page

Your Councillors by Division

To find contact details for your councillor please click their photo or name from the links below:

If you are unsure who your Councillor is, please use our interactive map or 'My Durham' feature on the County Council's website.

 Annfield Plain

 Aycliffe East

 Aycliffe North and Middridge

 Aycliffe West

 Barnard Castle East

 Barnard Castle West



 Bishop Auckland Town

 Bishop Middleham and Cornforth



 Burnopfield and Dipton

 Chester-le-Street East

 Chester-le-Street North

 Chester-le-Street South

 Chester-le-Street West Central


 Consett North

 Consett South



 Craghead and South Moor




 Delves Lane


 Durham South


 Elvet and Gilesgate

 Esh and Witton Gilbert



 Framwellgate and Newton Hall



 Leadgate and Medomsley



 Neville's Cross

 North Lodge



 Peterlee East

 Peterlee West





 Shildon and Dene Valley

 Shotton and South Hetton




 Tow Law

 Trimdon and Thornley



 West Auckland

 Willington and Hunwick


 Woodhouse Close


Democratic Services
Durham County Council
County Hall
County Durham
03000 269 714